Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Daniel Martin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Daniel Martin

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Latoya Maddox

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"With understanding and patience, Kim has been my life saver from saving tons of money each month for my family to finding my daughter the best and reasonable insurance for her SUV! I hope she stays there for awhile longer because I couldn’t have asked for a better person to be our agent! Thanks again for everything!"

April Tapman

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a State Farm customer since I was 16. No matter what, they’ve been there working to help me with any issues that may arise. You get what you pay for at Daniel Martin State Farm."

Crystal Toomer

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim, Daniel and the rest of the crew are awesome and real..."

jnshot97

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was searching for someone who would put his clients first . Daniel is the Best!"

Developed Automotive

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best service hands down. Family atmosphere. Called and got an appointment and was beyond thrilled with the savings. Will refer anyone that needs help!"

James Somers

May 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people easy to work with and always very nice and helpful"

irving mckenzie

June 8, 2018

1  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for 30yrs in Baltimore. Since I live on the shore now, I switched all my policies to the local agent. You would think the agent who is receiving a commission on my policy would call to thank me, welcome me, and offer his professional service if I have issues. WRONG! Yes, they called to have me come in to sit down and talk, but what is there to talk about when I've been covered for 30yrs with State Farm. Ok, then call me so we can talk on the phone knowing Im not coming in....NO that did not happen. So now I transfer another policy to their office, and its all wrong. The policy went from $400 to $700 because of the transfer. Should have raised red flags, but instead they send me mail........ sign here for a $700. This business practice has caused me to switch to another local agent, who I called before making the decision. When I called that agent answered the phone. So Im switching to that agent. When I told the current agent Mr. Martin I was switching, he was rude, obnoxious, and refused to make the change to my policy that needed changed because his office screwed up. I DO NOT recommend this kind of service for anyone. If you want to be called hon, babe, or dear then go with this office. Its not a professional office, and I do not recommend to anyone."

Kim Kennedy

December 14, 2016

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the service that I have received. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable of the products and services that they have. They go above and beyond to help in any way they can. If you are looking for a local insurance agency check them out. I highly recommend them."

Willy walker

February 5, 2014

5  out of  5
"Haven't Dealt directly with Daniel Martin State Farm Company however i know Daniel and his lovely wife are some of the Best People i know. I would recommend them and i would trust them with handling my insurance for sure!"